Honey Tea Recipe (Throat Coat)

Hey babes!! As promised- here is a little blurb on my honey tea!
I actually got this recipe from one of the top leaders in dōTERRA that I follow and I kind of made it my own.

This tea is my staple when I feel a scratchy throat coming on, feel under the weather, or even just as a nightly tea to MAINTAIN my health!

In a mug add:
-> One tablespoon of raw local honey (or organic if you can’t find local).
-> One drop of dōTERRA Copaiba Essential oil
-> One drop of dōTERRA Tumeric Essential oil
->One drop of dōTERRA Lemon (or Wild Orange) Essential oil
-> One drop of dōTERRA Onguard Essential oil
-> Fill with one cup of steaming hot water.
& stir right up!
Do this nightly to keep your immune system supported or do this routinely- morning and night if you are feeling under the weather!

IMG_8401

 

Enjoy!

xx

Kara

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started